My blog about anything biking!

Happy Festivus Christmas Hanukkah!

Whether you celebrate by lighting a Menorah, decorating a tree or putting up that aluminum pole, the holidays are a great time of year to spend with the ones you love.  Most of the year is spent by me wanting unnecessary things and whining about how I can’t have something.  I need to realize that I am lucky and should be grateful for what I do have; health, family and a wonderful circle of friends.

I hope everyone has a great holiday season and is able to enjoy it with people they love.  Be safe, give love, air those grievances and don’t forget to ride your bike 😉

Trolley/xmas bike ride.

Trolley/xmas bike ride.

2 responses

  1. Suzanne K

    Well said Cindy. We all have our whiney moments; thanks for listening to mine!! Here’s to a happy, lucky 2013. 🙂 Keep up the blogging!

    December 24, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    • Same here Suzanne! Thank you for listening to me whine about how my Niner frame keeps gouging my knee…and how I never do anything about it!! I’ll just use the hammer, lol ❤

      December 24, 2012 at 7:57 pm

Leave a Reply

